Contacts

KC Industries, LLC
P.O. Box 626
Mulberry, FL 33860

Managing Partner Paul Maasen paulmaasen@kcindustries.com 863-425-1195
Director of Sales Steve McCarter smccarter@kcindustries.com 863-844-4079
Plant Manager Dean Qualis dqualls@kcindustries.com 863-844-4083
HR and Safety Director Julie Marino jmarino@kcindustries.com 863-844-4072
CSR, Order Processing Adrianne Bernard abernard@kcindustries.com 863-844-4081
Accounts Payable Sarah Stephens sstephens@kcindustries.com 863-844-4090
Warehouse Supervisor John Heth jheth@kcindustries.com 863-844-4076
Human Resources Dawn Hutchinson dhutchinson@kcindustries.com 863-844-4073
General Information generalbox@kcindustries.com